City Council

Name Email
Darrell H. Smith (Mayor)
Councilman Bill Colbert
Councilman Bill Rappleye
Councilman Alan Summerhays
Councilman Troy Walker
Councilman Jeff Stenquist

The City Council meets on Tuesdays, two to three times a month, at 7:00 PM at City Hall. The meetings are open to the public, and all citizens are encouraged to attend. Here are the minutes of the most recent meetings:

For a complete list of meeting minutes and agendas, click here.