City Council

Name Email
Darrell H. Smith (Mayor) darrell.smith@draper.ut.us
   
Councilman Bill Colbert bill.colbert@draper.ut.us
   
Councilman Bill Rappleye bill.rappleye@draper.ut.us
   
Councilman Alan Summerhays alan.summerhays@draper.ut.us
   
Councilman Troy Walker troy.walker@draper.ut.us
   
Councilman Jeff Stenquist jeff.stenquist@draper.ut.us

The City Council meets on Tuesdays, two to three times a month, at 7:00 PM at City Hall. The meetings are open to the public, and all citizens are encouraged to attend. Here are the minutes of the most recent meetings:

For a complete list of meeting minutes and agendas, click here.